Diva Challenge #203 Athitzi

I was going to opt out of this week’s Diva Challenge due to all of the other challenges in my life this week. However, I was looking to doodle while on a webinar conference call and picked up a Bijou tile and started playing with this week’s tangle, Athitzi. I ended up mono-tangling the complete tile as I tried filling different shapes.

Diva_203_Athitizi

4 responses to “Diva Challenge #203 Athitzi

  1. ooh, i like the way you draw athitzi. It’s got a real dimensional look to it, like I could feel it under my fingers. Nice!

  2. Very cool, Ken … and a good way to do it 🙂 🙂

    ~ Diane Clancy
    http://www.dianeclancy.com/blog/2015/02/diva-umt-athitzi-challenge-entry

  3. I love the hint of color. It’s great how you packed that all in a little Bijoux. Nice!

  4. Annemarie

    It’s good to see you back, Ken!!! The tile is very pretty and well drawn. Hope to see you again next week.

Leave a Reply

